Sign In
banner Image

We would like to hear from you

Customer Reviews and Rating

Customer Reviews

4

Average Rating

Based on 12 Ratings

  • 5 Star

    10

  • 4 Star

    1

  • 3 Star

    1

  • 2 Star

    0

  • 1 Star

    0

Submit a Review

  • Please enter your Name.
  • Please enter your Enail ID.
  • Please enter City.
  • Please select your category.
  • hardyal

    7/16/2016 10:51:28 AM Category: General Insurance

    about policy detail

  • nirmala singal

    7/6/2016 7:33:28 PM Category: Motor Insurance

    hi. ashish singal, 09700616177 there is not at all good response from ur company.my policy no. is 20000365156.. I claimed my 4wheeler 10days back. ur company did very delay to claim it. secondary i dint got fully claim. got my bonut claimed. but not the front bumper n 1headlight. though it was surely(100%) to claim. ur company is ready to take 100% cash while getting insurance. from past 2yrs i m into liberty videocon. and now i'll switch to other company. its was a mistake to be in ur company. and yet i dint received bill from ur company. too delay. kindly provide gud service. thanku, ashish singal 09700616177.

  • murali

    11/2/2015 1:24:14 PM Category: General Insurance

    A good company to insure with. Quick customer service and claims also. Really feeling happy to insure with LVGI.

  • murali

    11/2/2015 1:23:59 PM Category: General Insurance

    A good company to insure with. Quick customer service and claims also. Really feeling happy to insure with LVGI.

  • Shruti Goyal

    8/20/2015 2:29:22 PM Category: Motor Insurance

    customer satisfaction is the key to competency Have got a good feedback regarding the service.I hope we get to avail the services soon in dehradun.

  • vinay

    8/6/2015 3:03:07 PM Category: Motor Insurance

    Car Insurance

  • pushkar amar

    9/15/2014 1:33:22 PM Category: Motor Insurance

    Great service!!

  • Syed

    9/10/2014 12:56:10 PM Category: Motor Insurance

    WOW.. TEST

  • syed

    9/4/2014 11:04:22 AM Category: Travel Insurance

    AODASJKFOPASDJK

  • Syed

    9/4/2014 10:52:09 AM Category: Motor Insurance

    Fantabulous..

  • Nirmal Kumar

    9/2/2014 8:24:20 PM Category: Motor Insurance

    I am happy to see that being a small company the employees talk to each other & resolve customer queries fast. I am pleased with the speed of service. Very professional people.

  • Ashish Singh Puna

    9/2/2014 8:20:24 PM Category: Motor Insurance

    I was surprised to see the level of professionalism shown by the claims & customer service team. They were quick and courteous. Cheers.

View all Reviews

Latest News

Firm launches new product

Asian Age, Thursday, March 17, 2016

Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company on Wednesday announced the launch of its health insurance ...

Know More

Articles

Your Mini-Guide for Two-Wheeler Insurance

September 07, 2016

The name itself describes that this insurance policy provides coverage against the financial liability that one may incur in case of any damage, or theft,

Know More

Registration Number: 150 | ARN- ADVT/2017/May/22 | CIN: U66000MH2010PLC209656

© 2017 Liberty Videocon General Insurance Co. Ltd.

Reg Office: 10th floor, Tower A, Penisuala Business Park, Ganpat Rao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013

Trade Logo displayed above belongs to Liberty Mutual and used by the Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company Limited under license. For more details on risk factors, terms & conditions please read sales brochure carefully before concluding a sale.